Join us for our Spring Concerts!
May 2 & 3, 2015
Solvang Veterans Hall

"Go for Baroque!"

The Santa Ynez Valley Master Chorale Spring Concerts
will feature the magnificent music of Johann Sebastian Bach
and George Frideric Handel.

Highlights of the concert will be:
Hallelujah! •Worthy is the Lamb •Messiah - Part III
•Dona Nobis Pacem •Sinfonia from Cantata 249

Our orchestra, with Sally Barr as concertmaster,
will include strings, trumpets, reeds, timpani

John Ballerino on harpsichord.

Tickets will be available online March 30th.

Please sign up for our newsletter to stay in touch or click on the Contact Us tab to send us an email.

Click the above icon to go to our Facebook page, or search for "Santa Ynez Valley Master Chorale".